Transformation of the Week Contest Winner: Rowena Cruz

Transformation of the Week Contest Winner: Rowena Cruz

Congratulations to Rowena Cruz, this week’s Better Body Transformation contest winner.

Rowena will receive a FREE Transformation Kit to help her continue on her journey of optimal health.

Here’s what she has to say about her Better Body System experience thus far:

“It’s hard to put into words what the Better Body System (BBS) means to me. Before I started on the program, I was over weight and had high blood pressure. To drop the weight and be healthier, I’ve tried Slimfast. I’ve also been on another company’s weight loss program. I have tried the Special K challenge. And of course, I’ve tried dieting and regular exercise. With these programs, the shakes are not the best tasting shakes out there. With dieting, I was almost always starving. And with any of these, whatever results I had was short term. As soon as I got off the program, I’d gain everything I’ve lost.

With the BBS, I had none of these issues. First of all, I absolutely love the YES shakes. I drink mine with 1% milk and they taste like a regular vanilla and chocolate shake for me. It was an easy program to follow. My first month with BBS was during the holidays, so I know I strayed a lot from the program. I was also not exercising. But, I still managed to lose 10 lbs and 5 inches around my waist. Not to encourage people to not follow the program but just to let you know how easy and effective this has been for me.

So with the BBS, gone is the struggle to lose weight. Gone is the high blood pressure. Whatever other health issues I had, everything’s back to normal. This is the healthiest I’ve been in my life. That’s what the BBS means to me. To have my health back, Yoli’s Better Body System has truly been a blessing.”

rowena

Posted on April 28, 2012, in Alkalete Product Testimonial and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

